e5b06df6da · Update workstation UI, ROS task control and device integration · Updated 2026-10-20 15:46:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?